vandawel57

@vandawel57 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a man with strong values. I believe that Communication and Trust are the top two values in any relationship. I'm a patient person, with a great sense of humor and witty. I like to keep things "light" and have a good time, but I know when to get serious. I've been a in couple of long term relationships and unfortunately they just didn't work out after I lost my wife through a heart attack. The relationships that I have been in, I have always been faithful! I am blessed to be very healthy. I am a very giving and caring man with the right people. I don't have any tattoo's or piercings and I don't care for them. My Niece's tell me that I don't look or act my age. I am financially and mentally stable. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I can savor a fine steak or lobster or put a burger on the grill and I'm happy.I am willing to try different activities and want to travel with that special someone. I like my home, BUT, I am NOT tied to it. I am a person you can count on and a man of my word. I enjoy doing little things for other people for no reason and surprising them.I have done many things in my life that isn't mentioned here. As we get to know each other we will find out more and more of the other's likes, dislikes and activities. In regards to my motorcycle riding. I enjoy it, but, I don't expect you to ride with me. It would be nice though if you did. I will probably be hanging up my cycle helmet in the next year or two anyways.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

The Lady I'm looking will be the most beautiful woman in the world. Because the beauty will come from the inside. She would be interested in some of the things I do, and visa verse, but, not smothering each other. There also has to be a chemistry between us. Sure would love to meet that "Special Woman". I would like to share my friends and family. I enjoy my friends and family and we get together for many activities. Please have more than one picture of yourself. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
NO PICTURES, NO RESPONSE lt is only fair.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 53 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Garage Gospel RnB Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling