wozzy

@wozzy is a 33 year old Straight Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im wozzy (not real name!) iv lived in Brighton all my life and now at Brighton uni doing history, culture and politics. love tattoos and have a lot and planing more. im in to all types of music from metalcore to a bit of pop. love my mates they are like my family and not sure what i would do with out them. pubbing and clubbing are fun as well as chilling at home :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

tall, dark, hansom, tattooed..........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Metal Pop Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Weight Training Yoga